We are pleased to reveal that the artists selected for our 2019 summer studio awards are Ben McDonnell, Camilla Brendon, Christopher Collier and Nadja Voorham & Victoria Kaldan. Nadja and Victoria will kick off our residency series on 15th April, working on the development of their collaborative project I suck my tongue in remembrance of you, which focuses on the connection between virtual/robotic bodies and human labour. Stay tuned for more information about the residency projects and details of the public programme.

image: Par Terre, 2017, Nadja Voorham, developed and performed with Victoria Kaldan